www.ShoppingPodder.com

Leading Computer Shopping,
News and information


Part of the Identityscape.com network...

getxfactor.com jmoodmusic.com smartbusinesschoices.com mintdepot.com lowfaresalways.com evangelicalview.com shoppingpodder.com soproudlywehail.com webnews.ws currenthumor.com

 

 

Seduce Women Instantly ( Proven to Work)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
   Shopping Podder - the Best of Computer Postings! Forum Index -> Computer Answers  
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Robert Baer
Guest






PostPosted: Sat May 20, 2006 6:42 am    Post subject: Re: Awesome! Reply with quote

Ahh yes; the infamous plain brown wrapper...
Back to top
Turtle
Guest






PostPosted: Sat May 27, 2006 9:47 pm    Post subject: Re: Turn $6 to $16000 in few days of web crawling Reply with quote

GuitarMan schrieb:
Quote:
"Roger Wilco" <yesman@yourservice.invalid> wrote in message
news:11m7o8kqpu58e4e@corp.supernews.com...

"GuitarMan" <usa@yourface.com> wrote in message
news:0tJ8f.2955$bD.2814@trndny01...

"Roger Wilco" <yesman@yourservice.invalid> wrote in message
news:11m580i2uqrk036@corp.supernews.com...

"GuitarMan" <usa@yourface.com> wrote in message
news:pkf8f.15746$%A1.13470@trndny01...

"Roger Wilco" <yesman@yourservice.invalid> wrote in message
news:11lsknqbn1ar5a2@corp.supernews.com...

"Lou" <LuckyLou@invalid.com> wrote in message
news:67fd9$435d9229$4e1d1fd$7030@DIALUPUSA.NET...

Another addition to my "Blocked Senders" list.

Someone should regularly post a list of trolls and braggarts for

the

group so new readers can configure their killfiles and reduce

noise.

Maybe some of these folks, upon seeing they made the list, will

get

a

clue. Trolls will be trolls, but many who brag about sending spam
reports or posting addresses to "spam the spammers" might not

realize

how stupid they appear.


Or they might appear that they're actually doing something about

it...

Yeah, like I said - bragging.

No bragging on this end.... appears yours is an attempt to do the

bragging..

Color me impressed about their (your) prowess in fighting spammers.
(yawn)


Color me impressed about their (your) prowess in attacking people for

doing

something about it.
(yawn)

Then by all means continue your "spam the spammers" campaign comforted
in the naive belief that it actually accomplishes anything - and only
look the fool for your efforts.

Bye.



Then by all means continue your "attacking the people for doing something
about it" campaign comforted
in the naive belief that it actually accomplishes anything - and only
look the fool for your efforts.

Bye.


What a waist of time.
Back to top
Robert Baer
Guest






PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:18 pm    Post subject: Re: Please help Reply with quote

SPAM
Back to top
Robert Baer
Guest






PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2007 1:48 pm    Post subject: SPAM Reply with quote

Back to top
Robert Baer
Guest






PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2007 1:22 pm    Post subject: Spammed by Nick? Reply with quote

yup!
Back to top
Franklin
Guest






PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 5:35 am    Post subject: Re: Two Franklins in this group. (OT) Reply with quote

On 24 Jun 2007, John Corliss <jcorliss@fake.invalid> wrote:

Quote:
Franklin wrote:
John Corliss wrote:
Franklin wrote:
John Corliss wrote:

I just noticed that there seems to be two "Franklins" posting
to this group.

Hi John, you are right. The easy way to tell them apart is to
look at the quality of the posts.

High quality means it's the real Franklin. Meaningless
gibberish means it is not.

----
The real Franklin ...
XNEWS via OCTANEWS with FRANKSAYS@NOMAIL.COM.
Like this http://tinyurl.com/ytm9zr

The other one ....
Currently MICROPLANET-GRAVITY via DATEMAS with
FRANKLINSAYS@GMAIL.COM. Like this http://tinyurl.com/29lrsj
----

In my opinion, spoofing is as lowlife as posting somebody's RL
address and phone number.

Sorry that it's happening to you.

It's ok John.

The spoof is posted through Foebud in Germany.

Foebud is opposed to big brother surveillance but it is not
prepared to tolerate this sort of abuse of their anonymizer
services.

Franklin, just out of curiosity, how did you figure out that:

1. It's BB
2. He's using Foebud (http://www.foebud.org/) to post messages to
this group

From reading the headers of the spoofs, it seems that the spoofs
are posted through datamas.de (http://www.datemas.de/)



Hi John, Mr Bottoms moved from posting via Datemas to using Google
Groups.

Msg-ID: <news:1182614834.711704.7930@m36g2000hse.googlegroups.com>
The posting host varies. At the time I posted it was Foebud in
Germany.

-----

By coincidence "bearbottoms1.com" (whose IP address is 82.197.131.46)
is hosted by AwardSpace.com which is also in Germany.

On the other hand, MelbourneIT.com (who register domain names like
"bearbottms1.com for free) lists the user contact details in
Louisiana.

The domain registration and Mr Bottoms's posts refer to Cox Net. The
contact link on BearBottoms1.com prefers to use Gmail.
Back to top
Art
Guest






PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 4:14 am    Post subject: Re: PartyPoker has DOUBLED the signup bonus! Reply with quote

Albans is the only one that is into poking. I think he's gay??

Oh you said poker! Never mind!


"Carl" <special113@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1185482068.898293.280900@d55g2000hsg.googlegroups.com...
Quote:
PartyPoker.com is the world's largest and most trusted online poker
room! Since opening it's doors in 2001, they have been serving lots of
fun and excitement to poker players worldwide and are growing at
record speeds by offering lots of games and limits, excellent customer
care and maintaining the highest level of integrity, security, and
reliability.


Licensed, Regulated and Tested

PartyPoker.com is licensed and regulated by the Government of
Gibraltar. The games are powered by the iGlobalMedia system which is
tested by iTech Labs, a leading independent tester of gaming and
wagering devices, to ensure that the games operate correctly, are
fair, their outcomes are not predictable and that the system is
reliable, resilient and otherwise up to the highest standards of
software integrity, including: access control, change control
recording, fingerprinting of the executables and regular monitoring of
all critical components of the system. In addition, they have fully
adopted the Code of Conduct of the Interactive Gaming Council of which
they have been a member since 1997.


Zero Tolerance for Fraud and Collusion

Players are only allowed one Account per player and the system
performs random security checks and other log-file reviews to maintain
system integrity and fairness at the tables. Any player found to be
participating in collusion or deceptive practices have their Accounts
immediately closed.



Payment Processing

At PartyPoker.com you get easy deposit options and the fastest cash
outs online. All payment processing transactions are transmitted and
stored in our software's unique and exclusively maintained Pay-Pro
Cashier System.



Excellent Customer Care, VIP Services and Rewards

PartyPoker.com understand that your time is valuable and that when you
want to have FUN, without hassles or problems. As such, they have
implemented a five star customer care team to assist you, 24 hours, 7
days a week. In addition, regular players are assigned dedicated hosts
that look after you and give you great comps and bonuses, plus our
rewards and bonuses are second to none.




Get started at PartyPoker now and get a very special startup offer
that is available only to new signups and for a very limited time
only.

Just go to the PartyPoker.com website:
http://www.partypoker.com/index.htm?wm=2569156


download the software and open an account using the bonus code:
AAABONUS25 and make a deposit of $50 or more and you will recieve a
$50 bonus. You will also be eligible for the $5000 new player freeroll
tournament. This is a very special offer that is available only to new
signups.

Alternatively, you may try out the site's play money games that do not
require a deposit. Just make sure you enter the AAABONUS25 code in the
bonus code field so that you will be eligible for the bonus should you
decide to play on the real money side within 30 days.


Regards,

PartyPoker Affiliate
Back to top
Husband of All FBI n NSA
Guest






PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 10:16 am    Post subject: Re: FBI n NSA PSYCHOPATHS bhandava and Rodney Ulyate are run Reply with quote

"bhandava" <bhandava_removethis@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:fnrg9b$flr$4@aioe.org...
z> Husband of All FBI n NSA agents wrote:
Quote:


Please post again. I didn't quite catch that.

Your Superior,
bhandava





FBI n NSA PSYCHOPATH pussy bhandava,

You never took up my challenge to fight face to face with
the same weapons because you are a fucking born pussy
like the rest of the PSYCHOPATHS in FBI n NSA.




To the rest of the readers,

Read and educate yourself, your family and loved ones.

http://groups.google.com/group/alt.privacy/msg/89eacf73a921d342?hl=en&

http://groups.google.com/group/alt.activism/msg/e6a96ff165f4775e?hl=en&

I put a $10,000 bounty on Rodney Ulyate and bhandava and they are
fucking scared to to file a police complaint or meet me in person to
settle the issue once and for all to figure who is the REAL MAN.

Husband of All FBI n NSA agents challenged FBI n NSA
PSYCHOPATH bhandava.
http://groups.google.com/group/rec.sport.cricket/msg/5d90a8473e4fc400
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
   Shopping Podder - the Best of Computer Postings! Forum Index -> Computer Answers Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  
Page 9 of 9
All times are GMT

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum